Contact us

At SNG Grant Thornton, we believe that social networking leads to business networking.

National Contact details:
Lindiwe Meyiwa
National: Experienced Hire
T +2711 231 0600
E Lindiwe.Meyiwa@sng.gt.com

Johannesburg
Nikita Masenya
Graduate Consultant
20 Morris Street East                                                                                      Woodmead
Sandton
T +2711 231 0600
E Nikita.Masenya@sng.gt.com

Pretoria
Kim Vlietstra
HR Manager
Building 4, Summit Place Office Park
221 Garsfontein Road
Menlyn
Pretoria
T +2786 117 6782
Kim.Vlietstra@sng.gt.com

KwaZulu-Natal                                                                                                  Durban Office 1
Vashira Gulzar
Graduate Consultant
2 Nollsworth Cresent
La Lucia
Durban
T +2731 539 4800
E Vashira.Gulzar@sng.gt.com

Durban Office 2
Aneesa Beeky
HR Manager
2nd floor, 4 Pencarrow Cresent
La Lucia Ridge Office Estate
Durban
T +2731 576 5500
Aneesa.Beeky@sng.gt.com

Free State and Northern Cape
Maureen Mosese
Graduate Consultant
SizweNtsalubaGobodo House
82 Kellner Street
Westdene
Bloemfontein
T +2751 430 5120
E Maureen.Mosese@sng.gt.com

Mpumalanga
Nomthandazo Sibiya
Graduate Consultant
Volante House
20 Ferreira Street
2nd Floor
Nelspruit
T +2713 752 5413
E Nomthandazo.Sibiya@sng.gt.com

Eastern Cape
Sindiswa Mzamane
Graduate Consultant
Cube 2, Cedar Square
Bonza Bay Road
Beacon Bay
East London
T +2743 721 1180
E Sindiswa.Mzamane@sng.gt.com

North West 
Martie Potgieter
Graduate Consultant
SizweNtsalubaGobodo House
Cnr Nelson Mandela & Visser Street No2
Mahikeng
T +2718 381 4825
E martie.potgieter@sng.gt.com

Cape Town
Shanaaz Davids
Graduate Consultant
2nd Floor, Block A Century Falls
32 Century Boulevard
Century City
Cape Town
T +2721 552 5311
E Shanaaz.Davids@sng.gt.com

Limpopo (Polokwane and Thohoyandou)
Eunice Makwana
Graduate Consultant
7 Ismini Office Park, 1st Floor
Hillary Drive
Bendor
Polokwane
T +2715 291 1337
Eunice.Makwana@sng.gt.com